If you signed up for a trial based membership through the Truth Academy, your card will automatically be charged after the specific trial period ends. If the trial is not canceled before it ends by the customer, they will be responsible for all applicable charges to their card. If they cancel at any point after their trial has ended, they will continue to have membership access until their next billing period at which their subscription would then be canceled and their card would no longer be charged.

Example: If you signed up for a 7-day trial and you decide to cancel on day 8, you will be responsible and charged for 1 month at the membership current price. However, you will still have access to everything in your membership until the next scheduled bill date. We do not offer prorated refunds for unused memberships. 

Did this answer your question?